Skip to content

Meet End Notes

I know, I know, so much blogging to catch up with. Since I’m working full time in news these days, I’ve decided to join the ever-growing newsletter crowd. My weekly newsletter is named End Notes, after those great little notes at the end of academic pieces that are often full of little gems. That and it comes at the end of the week. I’m planning to send it out every Saturday and it will feature a rundown of international and domestic news, food, gender, and cats.

Click here to sign up. More soon here too, I promise. I leave you with some pictures of fall in New York.

One Comment Post a comment
  1. tomkiw #

    very,very nice pictures.tato

    November 11, 2015

What do you think? Leave a reply, comment or witty remark:

