Skip to content

Here and There

I’ll let you guess which of the below photos are from NYC and which are from California. Okay give up? I flew home from NYC and these candles were on the steps of the NY Public Library. I don’t know why they were there, perhaps a gala?

Turns out spring has hit California (I’m hoping Connecticut will be nicer when I go back in a week or so).

So I am doing a lot of studying for comprehensive exams and trying to figure out what to do with my summer. Que sera.

No comments yet

What do you think? Leave a reply, comment or witty remark:

