Skip to content

Not Quite Spring

It was funny. The other day it was somewhat warm here and I thought to myself that spring must be coming soon (clearly in a California mindset). I was wrong:

The big storms hit the East coast last week in Baltimore and D.C. but we really didn’t see that much snow. Throughout the day today the snow came down and I’d say probably around eight inches fell. So some people got around on skies (sorry for the blur):

On my way home tonight the snow stopped and it was peaceful and beautiful (I say that for now, wait until it turns to sludge).

That’s all for now. I’ve been busy lately, lots of work the usual, yada yada and this is where I send a lot of time: www.wesleyanargus.com

No comments yet

What do you think? Leave a reply, comment or witty remark:

